header_logo header_classes header_camps header_families header_brochure
header_logo header_classes header_camps header_families header_brochure

LINX Holiday Schedule

LINX follows the public school calendar as closely as possible, however in an attempt to provide continuity for our Members, there are a few instances where LINX runs regularly scheduled programs even when public schools are closed.

LINX 2013-2014 Holiday Schedule

  • Labor Day - Monday 9/2/13 - CLOSED
  • Rosh Hashanah 2013 - OPEN
  • Yom Kippur 2013 - OPEN
  • Columbus Day - Monday 10/14/13 - OPEN*
  • Veterans Day - Monday 11/11/13 - OPEN*
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday 11/28/13 - Sunday 12/1/13 - CLOSED
  • Winter Break - Monday 12/23/13 - OPEN (No Regular Classes)*
  • Christmas - Tuesday 12/24/13 - Wednesday 12/25/13 - CLOSED
  • Winter Break - Thursday 12/26/13 - Tuesday 12/31/13 - OPEN (No Regular Classes)*
  • New Years Day - Wednesday 1/1/14 - CLOSED (Classes Resume 1/2/14)
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday 1/20/14 - OPEN*
  • February Vacation - Monday 2/17/14 - Saturday 2/22/14 - OPEN*
  • Good Friday - Friday 4/18/14 - OPEN
  • April Vacation - Monday 4/21/14 - Saturday 4/26/14 - OPEN*
  • Memorial Day - Monday 5/26/14 - CLOSED

*LINX offers a number of Vacation Programs including half day camps, special events and sports clinics. Check our Vacation Program page to see the schedule.



The LINX Companies | 141 Linden Street, Wellesley, MA 02482 | Phn: 781-235-3210 | Fax: 781-342-7500 | http://www.linx-usa.com | information@linx-usa.com

Copyright 2013 LINX, LLC. All rights reserved. Reproduction without permission prohibited.